Our panel of steering committee members are present to objectively critique each solution from different perspectives, with every steering committee member possessing more than a decade’s worth of real-world experience from multiple industries.

We are confident that with these core aspects, the Beyond! Health Hack will be able to enrich all student participants.

Dr Agata.jpg

Dr Agata Blasiak

AProf Doreen Tan.JPEG

A/Prof Doreen Tan

Mr. Joshua Lim (MTAC).JPG

Mr Joshua Lim

Lai Yi Feng.jpg

Mr Lai Yi Feng

Dr Noel Yeo

Dr Chen.jpg

Dr Chen Kok Pun


Dr Enci Mary Kan

joyce final.jpg

Ms Joyce Lim


Dr Mark Chong

Mr Teo Cher Hwa.jpg

Mr Teo Cher Hwa


Dr Dinesh Gunsekeran

Jasmine Qiu.jpg

Dr Jasmine Qiu

Lee Phin Peng.jpg

Dr Lee Phin Peng


Dr Mayank Gurnani